Name: Sharon Agee
Email: sharon@humphreyrealty.com
Awards: Garvin County's Favorite Real Estate Agent for 1999
Interests: "People! & tennis when I have time."
Organizations: Rotary, CASA, Charter Member: Samaritans
Description:
Years in Real Estate: 30
Phone: (405) 238-0055
Name: Brook Carter
Email: brook@humphreyrealty.com
Awards:
Interests:
Organizations:
Description: I am a native to Oklahoma and have lived in this area for 11 years, I currently reside is Stratford. I enjoy spending time with my family and cooking out. I am more than excited to be serving the people of Garvin County.
Years in Real Estate: 1
Phone: (405) 268-1808
Name: Matilde Geiger
Email: matilde@humphreyrealty.com
Awards:
Interests:
Organizations:
Description: Native from Peru, I speak fluent Spanish. I love to help people find the home of their dreams.
Years in Real Estate: 11
Phone: (405) 268-2781
Name: Rebecca Hendrix
Email: rebecca@humphreyrealty.com
Awards: Associate of the Month August 2015
Interests: Travel, design, food
Organizations: Treasurer for the Pauls Valley Foundation for Academic Ecellence
Description: After being an educator for thirteen years, I wanted a change and decided to put my passion for real estate to work for others.
Years in Real Estate: 2
Phone: (405) 238-9864
Name: Kathy Herd
Email: kathy@humphreyrealty.com
Awards: Humphrey Realty Associate of the Year 1994-1999 Garvin County's Favorite Real Estate Agent for 1998 Million dollar seller for Century 21 for several years
Interests: Decorating, Gardening
Organizations:
Description:
Years in Real Estate: 46
Phone: (405) 238-2418
Name: Jill Newman
Email: jill@humphreyrealty.com
Awards:
Interests: Horses and Ranches
Organizations:
Description: I enjoy the challenge to finding that perfect home for all my clients, but better yet I enjoy the joy it brings to them the day I hand them the keys. I spent many years in the horse business. I am a certified Riding instructor & Licensed Equine Appraiser. I have a good amount of knowledge pertaining to Farm and Ranch’s. I’m not afraid to travel to find that perfect Ranch.
Years in Real Estate: 11
Phone: (405) 207-1372
Name: Beverly Sloan
Email: beverly@humphreyrealty.com
Awards: Humphrey Realty Associate of the year for 2009 and 2015.
Interests:
Organizations:
Description: I have lived with my husband of 46 years on a small farming/ranching operation South of Pauls Valley. I enjoy going out to eat and spending time with family and friends. Specialize in Farm and Ranch properties.
Years in Real Estate: 31
Phone: (405) 665-2338
Name: Shea L. Thompson
Email: shea@humphreyrealty.com
Awards:
Interests: Photography, Traveling
Organizations:
Description:
Years in Real Estate: 18
Phone: (405) 238-7645
Name: Reba Jo Ward
Email: reba@humphreyrealty.com
Awards:
Interests:
Organizations:
Description:
Years in Real Estate: 15
Phone: (405) 444-0458
 
Humphrey Realty, Inc.
502 W. Grant
P.O. Box 299
Pauls Valley, OK 73075
Tel: (405) 238 7393
T/F: (800) 687-7165
Fax: (405) 238-7396